Fagforeningsstyret 2020

Erdogan Cayli
Nestleder
erdogan.cayli@apply.no
+47 934 12 463
Trond Sæle
Sekretær
trond.saele@lyse.net
95 98 32 58
Øivind Wallentinsen
Leder
wallentinsen@rele.no
90 89 77 03
Leif - Egil Thorsen
kasserer
lei-egil.thorsen@akersolutions.com
93439162
Lauritz Slåttebrekk
Studieleder
lauritz.sl@outlook.com
41409381
Reidar Skjold
Styremedlem
reidar.skjold@haugnett.no
41 31 07 55
Tor Eivind Forus
Styremedlem
t_forus@hotmail.com
+47 901 77 918
Torkel Risanger Ulvik
Styremedlem
torkel.ulvik@helgevold.com
46 41 55 51
Rosita Dagsvold
4. Styremedlem
rdagsvold@gmail.com
406 10 715
Ovar Lende Egeland
Varamedlem/ungdomsrepresentant
ovar@hotmail.no
+47 941 40 046
Arne Varhaug
2. Varamedlem / Leder - HMS utvalget
arne.varhaug@sonnico.no
90 95 34 48
Bjørn Gunnar Risa
Styremedlem
Bgrisa@hkabel.net
46504780
Kristoffer Runestad
Varamedlem
Kr@si.no
+47 476 27 898
Bjørn Soltvedt
Varamedlem
bjorn.soltvedt@gmail.com
+47 452 72 232
Bjørnar Skogli
Varamedlem
bjornar.skogli@bravida.no
+47 481 29 543
Thomas Blokhus
Varamedlem
thomas.blokhus@tekb.no
+47 913 30 601
Tilbake